Ordföranden

Kristina Söderberg Umeå
Krisod48@gmail.com

Ordinarie och Suppleanter 

 Britt-Marie Domeij Umeå

bm.domeij@gmail.com

Martha Johansson Umeå
martha@vargskinnet.se 

Cleas Hofberg Umeå
cleashofberg@sorfors.se

Monica Fuhrman Skellefteå
monica.fuhrman@gmail.com

 Gunnel Karlsson Vilhelmina

gunnel.svannas@outlook.com

Magnus Wink Burträsk
magnus.wink@umu.se

Annika Sandström Umeå
kadabradesign@icloud.com

Tomas Rönnlund Burträsk
tomas.ron@outlook.com

Marianne Lindgren Lycksele
marianne [at] norrlunda.se

Susanna Lantz Umeå
susanna.Lantz@lansstyrelsen.se

Roger Sundqvist Umeå 
svarvar_roger@hotmail.com

Ann-Sofie Persson Bygdsiljum
ann.sofie.persson57@gmail.com

Jimmy Korpenwinge Umeå 
Jimmy_2973@hotmail.com